Saajasto Wedding

My best friend Caitlin got married in June at the beautiful Longview Mansion. She was gorgeous! Seriously, one of the most beautiful brides ever. She could be a hair/wedding dress model. It was such a fun day! I love a good excuse to hit the dance floor with my girls and eat cake!

It all started with th rehearsal dinner at Garozzo’s. Such good chicken spiendini. 

   
    
   
We got our nails and hair did. 

   
    
 
The flowers and decorations were perfect. I loved her favor! Kansas City coffee! 

   
   
I loved the bridesmaid dresses! We all had such a fun time hanging out! Love my girls! 

   
    
    
   
But of course, the show stopper was the bride! 

   
    
    
    
 
Welcome to the married men’s club Zach!

  
The dance floor was rocking all night. 

  
And to cap the evening off, I got some great photos of my best friends. 

   
   
Cheers to the newlyweds! Here’s to a wonderful life together💕

Leave a Reply

